School Directory

Principal Lorie M. Ratchford, B.A . M. Ed.
Email: lratchford@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 Ext. 106

Lynn Weber, CEO
Email: lweber@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext.120

Johanna Stock, International Program Director
Email: stock.johanna@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 660-2779

Fr. Dave Bonarrigo
Spanish I and II, Intro to Italian, Religion

Mr. Mark Alex, Chemistry
Email: malex@bishopcarroll.org

Miss Brittney Eisenhuth
Health and Physical Education
Email: eisenhuth.brittney@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell
Art I, Art II, Art Appreciation, Religion
Email: kblaisdell@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Janice Burley, M.A. M.S.
Math and Computer Programming
Email: jburley@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Carol Carlisle, B.S.
Advanced Human Anatomy (College Credit),
Advanced Placement Biology (College Credit),
9th Grade Honors Biology, Personal Finance
Email: ccarlisle@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Melissa Vello, B.A. in Theatre; M.A. in Teaching English

British Literature and Composition/ AP Language and Composition/ Creative Writing & Public Speaking, Family Consumer Science
Email:vello.melissa@bishopcarroll.org

Miss Natalie Bukowski
Mathematics 
Email: bukowski.natalie@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Thomas E. Graffte, B.S. M.Ed
Mathematics, Physics, AP Computer Science A,
Computer Applications I, Computer Applications II, Computer Programming I
Email: tgraffte@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser
Social Studies and Physical Education
Email: jgrosser@bishopcarroll.org

Sr. Karen Gruseck, CCW
Religion
Email: kgruseck@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Michele Kirk, B.S.
Science 9, Biology, Ecology, Zoology
Email: mkirk@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Christine Laverick
Guidance Counselor
Email: claverick@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Michael Kost

Social Studies

Email: kost.michael@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Dan McMullen
English 10, English 12, Athletic Director
Email: dmcmullen@bishopcarroll.org
Phone: (814) 472-7500 ext. 108

Mr. Jonathan Nagy, B.A. M. Ed – Admissions Director
United States History, AP US Government & Politics
Email: jnagy@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Annalisa McCann
Alumni Office Manager
Email: mccann.annalisa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Raymond Seymour, M.A.
Spanish and Latin
Email: rseymour@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Bradley Scherden
Music Appreciation, Band and Chorus Teacher
Email: scherden.bradley@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Bob Strittmatter, Maintenance
rstrittmatter@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Michelle Beyer
Algebra I, Algebra I part I & 2, Algebra II
mbeyer@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Katelyn Fris
English 10, English 12, ESL
fris.katelyn@bishopcarroll.org

ABOUT

Mission

History

Faith-Based Education

Achievements

Faculty + Staff

Board of Trustees

Our Town Ebensburg

News + Events

Latest News

Media Coverage

Newsletters

eLetter Archive

Events + Reunions

ADMISSIONS

Why BC?

Academics

Testimonials

Grade Schools

FAQs

Tuition + Financial Aid

Schedule a Visit

Request Information

Register

STUDENTS

Academics

Athletics

Faith + Service

Activities

Student Resources

Grade School Programs

PARENTS

School Calendar

School Directory

Athletics

Powerschool

Download Forms

Myschoolbucks.com

Cafeteria Menu + Information

Make Payments

ALUMNI

Supporting BC

Alumni Association + Office

Community Support

Submit an Update

Nominate an Alumni

Alumni Corner

Alumni Serving their Country