Faculty & Staff

Mr. Stephen Cotchen

Head of school

cotchen.stephen@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Lynn Weber

Business Manager

weber.lynn@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jonathan Nagy

Dean of Students, Admissions Director, History and Social Studies Teacher

nagy.jonathan@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Natalie Bukowski McGuire

Math Teacher

bukowski.natalie@bishopcarroll.org

Dr. Pete Skoner

Statistics Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor/Dean of steam

skoner.pete@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Melissa Vello

English, Creative Writing, and Public Speaking Teacher and family and consumer science

vello.melissa@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Amber Filkins

IU8 Reading Specialist

 

Mrs. Michelle Beyer

Math Teacher,SADD Advisor

beyer.michelle@bishopcarroll.or

Ms. Brittany Eisenhuth

Girls Health and Physical Education Teacher

eisenhuth.brittney@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Karen Blaisdell

Art and Religion Teacher,
Alpha Coordinator, Art Club, Going Green, Director of Campus Ministry

blaisdell.karen@bishopcarroll.org

Rev. David Bonarrigo, T.O.R.

Spanish and Religion Teacher

bonarrigo.david@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Janice Burley

Pre-Calculus, Calculus AB and BC, and Accounting Teacher
burley.janice@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Carol Carlisle

Biology, Anatomy, Medical Terminology and Personal Finance Teacher,
Envirothon and Reading Competition Advisor, Advisor for National Honor Society

carlisle.carol@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Kyra Miller

Religion, Social Studies Teacher

miller.kyra@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Katelyn Payne

English and ESL Teacher

fris.katelyn@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. T. Edward Graffte

Physics, Math and Computers Teacher,
Pen Club Moderator

graffte.thomas@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Jeremiah Grosser

Word History and Boys Health and Physical Education Teacher, Archery Club Advisor
grosser.jeremiah@bishopcarroll.org

Fr. Jeremiah Lange

Chaplain and co-director of Campus Ministry 

grosser.jeremiah@bishopcarroll.org

Ms. Michele Kirk

Biology, Ecology and Zoology Teacher, PowerSchool/eBackpack Trainer/Coordinator, IT issue facilitator, SOAR Team Member
kirk.michele@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Christine Laverick

Guidance Counselor

laverick.christine@bishopcarroll.org

Dr. Trisha McFadden

Business Teacher / Saint Francis University Professor

mcfadden.trisha@bishopcarroll.org

 Mr. Ryan Page

Music and Band Teacher,
Concert Band and Chorus Instructor

page.ryan@bishopcarroll.org

 Mr. John Howard

Chemistry Teacher

howard.john@bishopcarroll.org

 Mr. Rich Denhard

Guidance Counselor

 

Mr. Daniel McMullen

English and Psychology Teacher, Athletic Director, Gardening Club Advisor, JH Football and Track Coach
mcmullen.daniel@bishopcarroll.org

Fr. Andriy Kelt

Religion and Theology Teacher

kelt.andriy@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Raymond Seymour

Spanish and Latin Teacher
seymour.raymond@bishopcarroll.org

 Mr. Marcus Mihelcic

Business Office/Human resources
 

Mrs. Johanna Stock

International Program Director

stock.johanna@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Anita Herrington

Secretary
harrington.anita@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Sue Freidhof

Secretary

freidhof.susan@bishopcarroll.org

Mrs. Annalisa McCann

Alumni Office Manager

mccann.annalisa@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. James Yeager

Assistant Athletic Director

yeager.james@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Robert Strittmatter

Head of Maintenance
strittmatter.robert@bishopcarroll.org

Mr. Thomas Stiles

Maintenance

Mr. Ted Fulton

Maintenance

Board of Trustees

Mr. Christopher Smith ’92

President

Mr. Gerald McMullen ’68

Treasurer

Mrs. Mary Beth Lieb ’69

Secretary

Dr. Renee Bernard

Mike Tatarko, Jr.

Most Reverend Bishop Mark L Bartchak, JCD

Fr. Leo Arnone

Mr. Gerald Moschgat

Jo-Ann Semko

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Contact

Whether you are a member of our alumni, a prospective student, or just have a question, we would love to hear from you!

PHONE: 814.472.7500 
FAX: 814.472.8020

ADDRESS:
728 Ben Franklin Highway
Ebensburg, Pa 15931

ON FACEBOOK